Home | Document Repository | Arabic version | Links | Site Map | Contact us  

 

                            

 

 

 

 

History

 

Mission

 

Constitution

 

Executive Committee

 

Executive Secretary

 

General Conferences

 

ICT-RAIS

 

ICT Steering Committee

 

ICT-RAIS Secretariat

 

AARINENA Membership

 

 

You are here: Home>About us>ICT SC members

ICT Steering Committee Members 2011-2013

ICT SC Chairman

Mashreq Sub-Region

Mrs. Basma Al manaseer

NAIS Project Manager
Ministry of Agriculture
Amman Jordan
Tel: 00962-6 5686151
Fax: 00962-6 5684705
Mob: 00962 -777293557
Email:mbasma_65@hotmail.com
;
basma.m@moa.gov.jo

   

Arabian Peninsula sub-region

Mr. Hamed Al-Dhuhli

Researcher/Agricultural Research Center, Oman

Tel/Fax:+968-99204060 / +968-26893097

E-mail: Hamed444@yahoo.com 

 

   

Maghreb Sub-region

Mr. Otman Sebbata

INRA-Morocco

Head of the Information & Documentation Unit
Information & Communication Division
National Agricultural Research Institute (INRA)
P.O.Box. 6512 AI Rabat Morocco
Tel: 00212 537 774459, 00212 667 07 9190
Fax: 00212 537 77 98 07
Email: sebbata@inra.org.ma; osebbata@yahoo.fr

   

Nile valley Sub-region

Dr. Mahmud RafeaDirector of CLAES, ARC,
9 Gamaa st., Giza – Egypt
Phone: +2023317615
Mobile: +20105433350
E-mail: mahmoudrafea@gmail.com

   

West Asia Sub-region

Mrs. Taraneh Ebrahimi

ASIDC

Yemen Ave.Chamran Highway, Tehran, Iran, PO Box:19835-111
Tel/Fax: +98-21-22413931

E-mail: t-ebrahimi@aarinena.org

   

FAO Representative

Dr. Magdi Latif

Regional Information Management Officer

Fao Regional Office for the Near East

Cairo, Egypt

Tel:+202-3316000 Ext. 2903

 

   

GFAR Representative

Dr. Ajit Maru

NARS Programme Officer
Global Forum on Agricultural Research (GFAR)
Room B 648
GFAR Secretariat
C/O FAO/NRR
Viale delle terme di Caracalla 00153, Rome , Italy
Tel: 0039 0 657054022
Fax: 0039 0 657053898
Email:
ajit.maru@fao.org 
Website:
www.egfar.org

 

 

 

 

About AARINENA | Sub-regional Organization | Regional Networks | Newsletter |  links | Events |  Search | EGFAR Webring | Arabic version |Site Map

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

                                                         AARINENA Secretariat,C/O ICARDA West Asia Regional Program (WARP),P. O. Box: 950764

Amman 11195 Jordan

Tel: +962-6-5525750  ,Fax: +962-6-5525930, E-mail : i.hamdan@cgiar.org 

 

AARINENA-RAIS Secretariat, Tabnak Ave. Chamran Highway, Tehran, Iran, PO Box:19835-111
Tel +98-21-22413931 Fax +98-21-22413931 E-mail
t-ebrahimi@aarinena.org